Sixth Sense 07: Channeling Abilities

sixthsense_08Hi to all,

This  is something that I do know a bit about but I am just starting to explore. I have been using a form of channeling for about fifteen years. It is not the usual method but for those of you who have been following my blog you know that I channel my spirit Guide, Gemini. She is inside me in a different way to a normal channeling session. A normal session involve a medium that will open them selves to an entity for a short while. The entity then uses their body to speak, move and communicate. Gemini is inside me always. I still have to learn how to open and close and also recognize who it there and so Gemini is like a space-holder, ensuring nothing bad gets in.

Signs

Some signs you may have channeling abilities. You can use a Ouija board on your own. You can use a divining rod. You get a lot of paranormal activity around you, though other people may notice it before you do. You can be blissfully unaware of the activity, everyone I lever lived with, including my brother as a child reported ghost-like occurrences in the houses in which I lived. I never noticed, probably because my Brow Chakra was closed. You more than likely have channeling abilities if you have developed an automatic writing ability. Your body or a body part feels physically drawn to or away from certain things. These things may be things such as: such as bins, chairs/beds, cars/ transport or others. You may be being told to quit something (bins), rest (chairs/beds), or leave a situation or location (cars/transport). Also, a tingling anywhere in the brain area, though you should get it checked out by a doctor if you are experiencing physical symptoms of any kind.

Chakras

In order to get your channeling ability going you need have well balanced and unobstructed chakras. The Chakras that will be directly involved in the channeling and the ones to work with are the Brow chakra and the Crown Chakra. The Crown Chakra is responsible for letting your desired entity in. Your Brow chakra will help you to access and control your ability. My need for Gemini was because I have always had a highly open Crown Chakra and an under developed Brow Chakra. My Brow chakra is finally catching up. I feel I will always have a need for Gemini though.

lllchakra_08Meditation

This will be the the best way to develop your abilities however don’t go rushing in to practice right away. Contact your guide first and let them help you to develop your gift. They should be the first ones you let in. You have to spend time communicating with them and trust them completely before I recommend you try. I have many posts on contacting your own guides including the first in this, the Sixth Sense series. Once you are confident that you have the ability to protect yourself properly, can trust your guide and can identify the difference between different energies/entities, then you may want to go ahead and start preparing for your first communication.

To do this meditate on opening your Brow Chakra and opening your Crown Chakra. For best communication you should make sure you have all your chakras well balanced and unobstructed like I mentioned before. Meditate on opening your chakras like flowers. Practice running white energy through them to check if there are any obstructions. Imagine the light running up on your left and down on your right but both through your main chakras. If you come up against resistance or notice any pooling or blank areas, draw light into them until they feel free flowing, this may take several sessions depending on the severity.

Now you can start to work on your Brow and Crown Chakras. For development you can imagine they are infused and glowing with white light this will protect them and stimulate them helping to activate them.  When you are ready ask your Guide to come through. You will have to ask them or they will not come through. Anything that tries to force it’s way in is not what you want. Always Protect yourself by projecting a bubble of white sparkling light around you. Light any active chakras with white light and most importantly keep your vibrations high and be happy. Having high vibrations will attract entities of that vibration, ensuring you have a positive and loving experience.

Remember do not fear and do not do anything you are not sure of or are unready for. You have a guide even if you haven’t met them yet and they will always help you on your spiritual journey. They are better than any article and can give you personal advice for yourself.

You can help me out by clicking the links below. Follow me on twitter, Like lovelightlearn on Facebook, Follow me on Tumblr, and Subscribe on YouTube. Your support is very much appreciated. I love you all. Today’s video blog is on it’s way, there has been a hold up with the videos so I have decided to start posting again without them until I get them going again. You are awesome. Thanks.

Lots of love,

lllsign_02

twitterFacebook-256TumblrYouTube

One thought on “Sixth Sense 07: Channeling Abilities

  1. Pingback: Ascension 06: Chakras | lovelightlearn

Leave a Reply

