Crystals 01: First New Babies

lllCrystals_01Hi to all,

A few days ago I bought some crystals. After a little research I though that I would give these guys a go. First a few tips I have learned about how to take care of them to enhance there vibrations. Basics are that Crystals are much more like plants than rocks. They have needs just as plants do. Like Plants, they love the sun and are recharged by it. Crystals also like to move around. Placing your crystals in one place and forgetting about them will produce less vibrations than they are capable of.

I have purchased four personal crystals and are using them in different ways. I talk to all of them because I am a lunitic. But I honestly believe that this is a great way to send positive vibrations to them which will enhance their vibrations send more positive vibrations back to me enhancing the vibrations I send to then, spiraling us upward. Nice and easy. I will tell you which ones I have bought why I have bought them and how I am using them. The common theme is abundance because like a lot of people the last few years have been hard financially.  With the manifesting techniques I have been using, this is to help us along.

Fossil Stone

For: Breaking old habits.

Helps with: Opening up to new ways of thinking, Using fresh and innovative ideas, boosting business success and helping to strive for quality and excellence.

Use: This stone stays mainly on my work desk. He gets the morning sun and I talk to him and move him around my desk as I work.

Hermatite

For: Alleviating stress.

Helps with: Calming and nourishing the body, enhancing personal magnetism, enhancing optimism, enhancing will and enhancing courage. Has a positive effect on the bloodstream. Good for the mind, mental attunment, memory, original thinking and technical knowledge.

Use: This little fella is in a bottle of water next to my bed to create some spirit water for me to drink. He has to be taken outside every few days. I say good night to him every night. He needs to be in the water at least six hours before drinking however I use this bottle when going to bed each night so he’s usually in there for about twenty four hours.

Gold Tigers Eye

For: Good luck.

Helps with: Bringing courage, bringing energy , bringing good luck, promoting intuition,  being practical,  being grounded, stimulating wealth and maintaining wealth. It also helps with the reproductive system.

Use: I use this as a personal stone, touching it often and taking it with me when I go places. My son loves this stone and will often pick it up and carry it.

llldragon_01Gold Sunstone

For: Goal achievement.

Helps with: Encouraging exploration of the possibilities in life, removing any limiting feelings holding back ones potential, bringing life, abundance and strength to those who carry it.

Use: This one I also use as a personal stone carrying it with me and touching it often. My son also loves this very pretty stone picking it up and carrying it also.

I will let you know how it goes and how they effect me, my loved ones, my life and my home. So far There has been a positive shift, though small, I am finding it easier to do some of the things I have been trying to do for a while but have found challenging such as de-stress, and keep positive vibrations about money, wealth and finances. I have only had them for a few days though, I will let you know they work in the longer term later on down the track.

You can help me out by clicking the links below. Follow me on twitter, Like lovelightlearn on Facebook, Follow me on Tumblr, and Subscribe on YouTube. Your support is very much appreciated. I love you all. For the video post of today’s Blog please click the video below. You are awesome. Thanks.

Lots of love,

lllsign_02

twitterFacebook-256TumblrYouTube

Leave a Reply

