Astral Projection 01: What’s the point?

lllmoon_01

Hi to all.

For those who have been following my blog you are most likely aware one of the things I am experimenting with is Astral projection. At the moment I am still in training stages and am expanding my consciousness so that I can have a successful astral projection. But why? Many people have many different reasons to want to experience an astral projection. But I think behind each reason is a longing to find their place in the universe.

Why?

I really would like to experience the Astral plane to know more about myself. To know myself without the influence of my physical body. To know my true potential in this universe with out the limitations of my physical self. Without my brain creating doubt and fear. Without hormones dictating my moods. To be the purest version of myself.Β  I certainly can’t deny the thought of being able to fly, and go anywhere in the universe that I like is something that makes Astral Projection very appealing.

lllAstral projection_01Understanding and Curiosity

I believe that the experience of being able to Astral Project though, is going to help me to understand the universe a little more and what my role in it may be. There has been things that have happened to me in my life that I just totally don’t understand. Maybe a better understanding of the astral plane and what dwells there will explain how and what has happened.

There are a lot of other things that have been rumored to be associated with theΒ  experience and I am very curious to press the boundaries on. For example although the easy manipulation of space is obvious however there may well be a way to manipulate time or visit parallel Universes. Also this may also be the way to readily access the universal mind and gain knowledge on absolutely anything that can be thought of. Ultimately I believe this should be the perfect position to receive messages from the universe.

Guided Meditations

I have recently in the past month or so started to use guided meditations to help induce helpful conditions to do things such as lucid dreaming and astral projection. Different things work for different people and I have been lead to believe that it does take a lot of practice and experimentation. However I would love to show you this meditation that I have recently found. Even if it doesn’t work for you, it is so beautiful and fun to do. If Meditation, imagination and/or escape is your idea of fun.

A beautiful Astral Projection Guided meditation

Facebook-256Click the Facebook book to see what’s going on over at the Facebook page. Share your experiences, memes, photos, pictures and artwork. You are always welcome to share your spiritual journey in the lovelightlearn community. I hope to see you over there. Thank you all for your support it has been wonderful. Don’t forget to like the page before you leave.

Lots of love,

lllsign_02

8 thoughts on “Astral Projection 01: What’s the point?

  1. Pingback: Astral Projection: The Different Planes and Bodies You Travel In | ageoflucidity.info

  2. Wow, thank you for sharing this. I am really interested in trying the guided meditations for myself also. I see you have written two other posts in this series – excellent!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Astral Projection 03 – Expectations | lovelightlearn

  4. Pingback: Astral Projection 02 – The Process | lovelightlearn

  5. Hi there, that’s a lovely guided meditation. I also do a lot of meditation and I listen to Isochronic tones which have made the experience 10 times more “potent” than without them. They have them specifically for astral travel as well, although I haven’t personally tried those ones. I regularly use the one for spirit guides though and it definitely works. Isochronic tones actually cause your brainwaves to alter just by listening to them. They are different and superior to binaural beats, although those are cheaper. Here’s a link directly to a place where you can download an mp3 for astral travel which brings your brain state down to theta which is where astral travel takes place: http://www.unexplainablestore.com/products/astral.php I have only tried the Isochronic tones, not the binaural, so I cannot say if the binaurals work as effectively. Good luck with your continued pursuit on this topic! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

