Spirits in the Pictures

lllsunrise_01

Hi to all,

I wanted to talk about one of the more obscure experiences I’ve had. I mentioned it briefly in my first post “The Spiritual Journey Thus Far”.  I had been experimenting with Ouija boards, in particular the psychic circle. My third eye was opened and I experienced some things that even up until today I can not explain. The most bizarre was something that I’ve never even heard of before.

The Walls Have Eyes

Have you ever felt like the pictures on your wall were watching you. I have. I used to feel that way a lot as I was growing up. Then when my third eye opened up I could actually see the eyes watching me. It is so hard to explain. When I looked at a picture I could see that someone was watching me from behind the eyes. There is a distinct difference between looking into the eyes of a human being and seeing them looking back at you and looking into the eyes of a picture and seeing no life at all.

Behind the Eyes

Not only could I see life behind the eyes, they moved. The ink on the paper didn’t move, but some how I could see them looking around the room. The time that sticks out the most in my mind was a time we were visiting a friend of a friend. We were trying to get rid of what ever spirits had come into by house since using the Ouija board. Strange things were happening to me and in the house and I wanted to deal with them.

As I sat in the woman’s living room, we swapped stories and I was a little skeptical as her stories were like something straight out of a movie. I noticed that across from me, leaning against the wall was a stack of pictures for hanging. The largest one was in the back and other pictures leaned on top of it. It was a picture of a woman, sketched in pencil. Half of her face was covered by the other pictures and I could only see the top half of her face.

llleyes_Her Eyes

I noticed she was looking at me. As soon as I paid her my attention she looked at the front door. I knew what ever was looking at me from behind her eyes wanted me to leave, but instead I just watched, amazed as the eyes made definite shifts from me to the door and back again. The picture itself never moved nor did even one of the sketch marks, but the gaze definitely shifted. The only way to understand I guess would be to see it.

Is She Crazy

It’s okay, I know by now most rational people are thinking, “She probably just imagined it,” or “Maybe she’s crazy.” and sure, there is nothing I can say or do to prove that you are not right. But when you experience it you just know. If you are rational you already go through all of the logical explanations with out being able to match one. You can’t explain sixth sense to someone who has never experienced it. Try to explain one of your other senses to someone with out it, like try to explain music to a deaf person, or colors to the blind. If you lived in a world full of blind people they would tell you that colors don’t exist, if you see them you’re crazy.

The Gift

It is hard being a person in this world that experiences things with six senses, which is a real shame as it is such a gift. I know I am not the only one though. Each experience is different though. Each person experiences these things in their own unique way. In fact this is one of the main reasons that I started this blog. To find others similar to me, so that we may pool our resources and most importantly know we are not alone.

I also wanted to stop hiding. There were very few people who knew my story before this blog. I didn’t tell them for a fear of being branded as weird or crazy. But I know now that to be myself I must acknowledge all parts of me and this is a big part of me. I would love to hear some of your own stories or opinions, Remember to be respectful with your comments.

Facebook-256Click the Facebook book to see what’s going on over at the Facebook page. Share your experiences, memes, photos, pictures and artwork. You are always welcome to share your spiritual journey in the lovelightlearn community. I hope to see you over there. Thank you all for your support it has been wonderful. Don’t forget to like the page before you leave.

Lots of love,

lllsign_02

28 thoughts on “Spirits in the Pictures

  1. Right here is the perfect website for anybody
    who really wants to understand this topic. Yoou understand so much its aalmost hard to argue with you
    (not that I really would wat to…HaHa). You definitelky put a
    brand new spin on a topic that haas been written about for ages.
    Wonderful stuff, jhst great!

    Like

  2. I’m not positive thee place you are getting your info,
    but good topic. I needs to spend some time studying more or understanding more.
    Thanks for excellent info I was on the lookout for this information for mmy mission.

    Like

  3. We stumbled over here different web page and thought I should check things out.

    I likme what I see so i am just following you. Loook forward to looking into your
    web page yet again.

    Like

  4. Wow, amazing blkg layout! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall loook of your site is magnificent, as well as the
    content material!

    Like

  5. Wonderful work! This is the kind of info
    that should be shared around the internet. Shame
    oon Google for no longer positioning this post upper!
    Come on over and discuss wjth my web site .
    Thanks =)

    Like

  6. No. I did everything myself using the free themes provided. I also use Photoshop to create my own graphics. I also Use my own Photography as pictures. But to do this your self just look up some tips on blogging. Layout is a very important aspect in the popularity of your blog. The rest is content and exposure or promotion. So glad to hear you are enjoying my site.

    Like

  7. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog
    that’s bboth equally educative and entertaining, and withouut a doubt, you have hit the
    nail on the head. The issue is something that too few folks are speaking intelligently about.

    I’m very happy I stumbled across this durng my hunt ffor something regarding this.

    Like

  8. Pingback: Ouija 01: The Sessions | lovelightlearn

  9. Oh so true, Neophyte Psychic; nobody ever looks bored when hearing about these phenomenon. I do believe also and have seen some things myself that I just can not explain. Thanks for sharing, I love your blog!

    Like

  10. Pingback: Ouija 03: The Aftermath | lovelightlearn

  11. Wow! That kinda scares me. Reading your blog reminded me of a time my neighbor brought a Ouija board over to my house (My dad and step mom were at work).It was just us 3 (neighbor,cousin, and myself) home. I had a bad feeling about something, just didn’t know why. As we sat down and started messing with the board we heard something in the other room fear struck my body I couldn’t move, then the door opened and it was my father. We all got yelled at, screamed at, and I got grounded. Oujia board scare me for some reason, and reading your story reminded me why. Sorry.

    Like

  12. Pingback: Ouija 02 – Escaping the board | lovelightlearn

  13. Pingback: Ouija 01: The Sessions | lovelightlearn

  14. Pingback: Spiritual Cleansing: Kicking Out Ghosts | lovelightlearn

  15. Pingback: Spiritual or Science: The Fourth Demension | lovelightlearn

  16. This is fascinating and I totally believe it. I’ve had some weird experiences and I guess some people don’t believe it, but one thing you seldom get is anybody who looks “bored” while you’re talking to them! LOL

    Like

  17. Pingback: The Spiritual Journey Thus Far | lovelightlearn

Leave a Reply

